K-POP! rage

for the hallyu wave you crave

[News] 2AM releases track list for ‘Fitzgerald’s Love Story’

2AM has revealed their final track list for their comeback mini-album ‘Fitzgerald’s Love Story’ . Set for a March 12th release, this album contains six tracks including 2AM Changmin’s very first composition “Love You, Love You”.

*EDITED* Check out their full mini-album release here and their new MV release of “I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me” here!

‘Fitzgerald’s Love Story’ track list

1. “You Were Mine”

2. “Like Me, You Should…”

3. “Erase the Memories”

4. “One More Second”

5. “How To Break Up Well”

6. “Love You, Love You”

Also be sure to check out their latest promotional “Art Film” and “Fashion Film” teaser clips for their upcoming album!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: