K-POP! rage

for the hallyu wave you crave

[News] SPEED becomes a seven-member unit

Core Content Media’s Co-ed male sub-unit SPEED recently became a seven-member unit with the addition of new member Park Saejoon. Anticipation for their comeback has been on the rise since their Lovey-Dovey Plus remake music video reached the #1 spot upon its release on GomTV. SPEED now consists of unit members Jongkook, Kwangheng, Sungmin, Taewoon, Jungwoo, Noori, and Saejoon.

Fans can check out their comeback debut performance from this weeks ‘Music Bank’ below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: