K-POP! rage

for the hallyu wave you crave

[News] miss A Releases Track List for “Touch”

miss A has released the final tracklist for their comeback mini-album to be released on February 20th.

Their latest release will contact 6 tracks, including a remix of the title track “Touch”.

2. Lips
3. Rock N Rule
4. No Mercy
5. Over U
6. Touch (Newport Mix)

With only 2 days left until the album’s release, anticipation for the new tracks are building to a climax.  Their previous promotion of Goodbye Baby led to a win on each of the weekly music shows(M! Countdown, Music Bank, and Inkigayo), and fans are hoping that the girls can build on that success.

Review: miss A “Touch” includes Making of and Dance tutorial

Full MV release of “Touch” and 4th album

Previously released teaser images and Suzy MV teaser 

Jia MV teaser  Fei MV Teaser  Min Teaser MV


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: